Let’s Save Some Elephants

Do you want extremely comfy pants & do you want to save some elephants? If so, YOU NEED TO GRAB A PAIR OF ELEPHANT PANTS NOW!

tep
cheescake & elephant pants = the best

No seriously, these pants are everything. When I’m not wearing scrubs or professional work clothes, you can find me in my elephant pants. The best part? They donate some of their profits to the African Wildlife Foundation which helps save the elephants. I love this company so much I decided to be an ambassador so here is me ambassadoring & telling you that you  need these pants!!

If pants are not your thing, they have beautiful tapestries, leggings, shirts, bags, & even shorts.


So seriously guys, go check out The Elephant Pants.

signature

Leave a Reply

