I’m Back! with a Friend!

Hey guys! After nearly 2 months, my schedule has finally cleared up enough to where I can sit down for a brief  moment and type out a new post. I am excited to announce that my best friend has decided to join me & co-author this blog! She has plans to post amazing things like everything you need to know about essential oils to television show reviews to even in depth book reviews! I’m so excited to have her on board & I hope you are too.

Anyway, stay tuned! Until then, please go check out my Etsy Shop. I’m having an autumn sale so hurry up & stock up on holiday gifts! You can also check out @lexislibrary on instagram for a sneak peak into Alex’s bibliophile life.

 

signature

Leave a Reply

